Board of Governors

Mr George Drimiotis

Chair of the Board of Governors

Ms Eleni Andreadis

Vice-Chair of the Board of Governors

Mr Jonathan Belbin

Mr Marcel Cobuz

Mr Michael Ehret

Mr Andreas Gavrielides

Dr Katerina Kantartzis

Dr Vicky Kynourgiopoulou

Mr Michael Lambert

Mr Nicholas Papapolitis

Dr Nellie

Mr Howard Prince-Wright

Mr Nick Spyropoulos

Ms Elena Stylianou

Mr Daniel Yakovee

Financial Statements

Annual Report

Articles of Association