Thank you for making a difference!

The School and the Board of Governors wish to sincerely thank the following donors for their support of the new school building.

We would also like to thank all of those donors who wish to remain anonymous.

  • Danae Bezantakou
  • Dimitris Chatzopoulos & Alexia Katsaounis
  • Mr Ioannis Chitos and Ms Angela Efthymiadi
  • Polys Haji ioannou & Rosemarie Zoudrou
  • Maria Hajioannou
  • Eirini Mantzavelakis–Vassilopoulou
  • Spyros Mantzavinatos & Christina Bezantakou
  • Thanasis & Evi Markopoulos
  • Christian Menegatti & Mary Ellen Markantonatos
  • Zika Metaxa
  • Katerina Moumtzoglou
  • Panagiotis Ntoulakis & Katerina Laskaridis
  • D.N.P.
  • Nikias Papageorgiou Family
  • Amerimni and Dimitri Papalexopoulos
  • Georgina Ralston
  • Haris Saravelou Arkoulis
  • Ioannis Tsaoussis


Special thanks for continued support

Mr Panayotis Bernitsas and Mrs Domna Mirasyesi Bernitsa
The Goulandris Museum
Florica Kyriacopoulos - FOUGARO
Mykoniati Signs SA
The National Observatory
Stathis Triphyllis and Laura Mamakos
Vassilis & Mariangela Tricardos


Find Out More

If you would like to find out more about how to support please contact
Deborah Eleftheriou,
Head of Development on 216 9004 740 or